The Fraternal Order of Police Star.   Click for Member Login.

Medina County
Fraternal Order of Police
Lodge #204

The Fraternal Order of Police Star.   Click for Member Login.

Home    History    Photos    Schedules    Contributions    Membership    FOP Beneifts & Partnerships    News   Merchandise    Links


Medina County FOP Lodge #204 
3593 Medina Rd.
Suite 283
Medina, OH 44256

________


Board of Trustees:

President:
Jeff Kinney
Hinckley PD
kinneyj@fop.net


Vice President:
Shari Mangel
Medina Township PD
smangel@mtpd.net


Treasurer:
Art Ritchie
Dept. of Homeland Security
aritchie@medinafop204.com


Secretary:
Mark Brooks
Medina County Sheriffs Office
mbrooks@medinafop204.com 


Trustee:
Brett Robertson
Montville PD
brobertson@medinafop204.com

Trustee:
Todd Zieja 
Medina Twp. PD
tzieja@medinafop204.com

Sergeant at Arms:
Jay Buesch
Medina County
Sheriffs Office
jbuesch@medinafop204.com
    

_________


 

 

 

 

 


Thank you for visiting the
Medina County Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #204 website.

The Fraternal Order of Police is the voice of the law enforcement officers who dedicate their lives to protecting and serving communities.  Lodge #204 proudly serves full-time, sworn law enforcement officers in the Medina County, Ohio area and is a local lodge.

Today the tradition that started in 1915, of police officers representing police officers, has more than 2,100 lodges and 327,000 members in the United States.

The Fraternal Order of Police is determined to keep improving the working conditions of law enforcement officers and the safety of the communities we serve.

The membership of the Medina County FOP 
consists of the following departments below.

(Click on the patches below to go to that department's website)

ATF, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives


Ohio State Highway Patrol

Medina County Sheriff Department

Montville Police Department

Medina Township Police

Federal Flight Deck Officer TSA/FAM

ICE, US Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Medina Municipal Court

Medina County Park District

Spencer Police Department

Medina City Police Department

Lodi Police Pepartment




 
 

Hit Counter

 

The FOP star logo, The name Fraternal Order of Police, and the name FOP are registered trade marks of the Grand Lodge Fraternal Order of Police.
The use or reproduction of the Fraternal Order of Police name or Logo is forbidden without the express written consent of the Grand Lodge Fraternal Order of Police.
2009 Medina County FOP Lodge #204  (Local Lodge) All Rights Reserved.